TOO AFRAID

I lost myself somewhere in time. I do lose myself everytime. But this kind of losing I have had recently is somewhat different. It was that kind of losing wherein you have the ability of finding but you are just too afraid to do so.

I don’t know but there is this part of me that is actually not yet part of me, officially, that I lose all the time. Normally, it just comes back to me at the most unexpected time. But I do not want to wait for that time anymore. I want it now. Come back now.

The sad thing is that everytime I lose this part I lose everything else. I cannot lose everything right now. I am in a battle and I must win. I cannot go on incomplete. I must be whole. I need to be whole.

I lost myself somewhere in time. And it was this kind of losing wherein I have to ability of finding but I am just too afraid to do so.

Leave a Reply

