Starbucks Bottled Frappucino

Four words: I don’t like it.

I am sorry Starbucks. I love you but not this drink. I would rather have Kopiko 78 or Nescafè Bottled Latte over this over-expensive frappe. It is too milky for me. I could barely feel the taste of coffee. Plus there is a weird after taste that lingers to the tongue. But I love the bottle (I actually recycled it haha). 

For Php 120.00, I would say “It’s not worth it!”

Buy an Iced Caramel Macchiato or Java Chip Frappucino instead. 

Leave a Reply

