I Got Nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award (I Don’t Even Know Awards Exist)


Thanks a lot to The Queen Kaye Diaries. Much love for her beautiful blog!

So, here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide the link to their blog
  • Nominate 15 others from the blogs you follow
  • Inform the nominees about their nomination and provide a link to their blog
  • Share 7 facts about yourself

I guess, you’re really interested about these 7 random facts about me. Here it goes…

  1. I just turned 21 but people often mistake me as 23. Seriously. Haha
  2. I really really love classical and acoustic music. I play the piano but I barely sing.
  3. Bookworm. Bibliophile. I smell books before I read them.
  4. I am a Registered Medical Technologist and am currently applying for medical school.
  5. I’m a big fan of Big Bang Theory and Modern Family.
  6. I love coffee and cheesecakes.
  7. I am fond of journals, calligraphy, stationaries and stuffs.

To these excellent blogs, Congratulations! You deserve to be nominated.

  1. how i wanted to tell this story to you
  2. she writes about it
  3. Kylie Nicole Padilla
  4. The Devotion Cafe
  5. Lucy and A Cup Full Of Tea
  6. The Joyful Christian Woman
  7. MedSchool Today, Doktor Bukas
  8. sanguinesansan
  9. Twenty-Ish
  10. Girl Transformed Blog
  11. Justified and Redeemed
  12. PurposeDrivenLife
  13. Undeserved Grace
  14. Winter Words
  15. Wise In His Eyes

There! I hope I did it right. Kindly leave a comment when you see this.

Much love, 

Ica.

2 thoughts on “I Got Nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award (I Don’t Even Know Awards Exist)

  1. I also smell books before I read them 🙂
    Some people I know think it’s weird but glad to know there are also people like you who does it, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

