June Bullet Journal Set Up

20170606_160318-01

I know this is late. But I was really inspired to do something new for my BuJo this month. Specially that I was able to get ideas from the YouTube Channel MyLifeInABullet. Check her out!

What’s special about this month’s set up is the color schemes I made using my new Stabilo Pastel Highlighters.

aviary-image-1496738346489.jpeg

Plus! I’ve got a new page called A Line A Day. It’s some sort of disciplining myself to actually write everyday. You know that feeling when you just can’t sew your ideas together because they only come in bullets? This is a great way to compile all those bullet ideas.

aviary-image-1496738278986.jpeg

Also, I have this new Daily Mood Tracker which is really cute (sorry for the smudged header). I got the idea from the YouTube Channel I mentioned above. I’m really excited to see by the end of the month my mood trend.

20170606_160423-02.jpeg

aviary-image-1496738058752.jpeg

The highlights column is for tracking down special events and memories that happened during the month.

And of course, the Weekly Spread. I tried to keep it simple this month because I don’t have much to-dos to list down daily.

20170606_160358-01.jpeg

Lastly, here is the List of Lists. My most favorite BuJo page.

20170606_160335-01-01.jpeg

I’m still trying to learn about doodling and lettering so that I could make better BuJo pages. So please pardon the penmanship as of now.

And oh, by the way, if you have noticed I did not use any washi tape this month. Yes. That is because the Pastel Highlighters are more than enough for me.

 

jessica

Leave a Reply

