Dong-A My Color Dreamy Pastel

20170726_164514-01.jpeg

Pastel is very addicting.

I noticed that after the release of Stabilo’s Pastel Highlighters, other highlighter brands began releasing their own versions too. I mean, nothing is actually wrong with that. But for me, Stabilo has already set the standard for Pastel Markers and no other brand could beat that.

Last monday, I found these Dong-A My Color Dreamy Pastel Set at Robinsons Galleria.

20170726_164442-01.jpeg

It has five colors which, basically, only one is a real pastel (you judge which one haha).

  • Yellow 03
  • Peach Pink 63
  • Soft Pink 47
  • Pink 22
  • Emerald Green 53

It is a dual pen which has a marker on one side and a fineliner on the other.

I bought this set of 5 for only Php 110.00. Although I was a bit disappointed because it is not as pastel as Stabilo, I must say it is still worth buying because I found it useful in bullet journalling.

That’s all stationary junkies! Until next time ❤

jessica

Leave a Reply

